Faculty Directory


Showing 15 items
Staff NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Staff NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Coates, J.P. Computer Repair and Microsoft Tech Associate 4348216213 jcoates@campbell.k12.va.us 
David, Hannah Cosmetology Instructor  4348216213 hdavid@campbell.k12.va.us 
Hardie, Jon Principal 4348216213 jhardie@campbell.k12.va.us 
Hensley, Brian Electricity Instructor 4348216213 bhensley@campbell.k12.va.us 
Hiner, Jan Supervisor Nutrition 4343328211 jhiner@campbell.k12.va.us 
Lee, Clifton Auto Body Repair Instructor 4348216213 LeeC@campbell.k12.va.us 
Michael, Myers Automotive Service Technology Instructor  4348216213 mmyers@campbell.k12.va.us 
Moreland, Robin Accountant 4348216213 rmoreland@campbell.k12.va.us 
Peerman, George Assistant Principal  821-6213 gpeerman@campbell.k12.va.us 
Pennington, Doris School Nutrition Bookkeeper  4343328209 Fax 4345281655 dpennington@campbell.k12.va.us 
Scharnus, Rhonda Nurse Aide Instructor 4348216213 rscharnus@campbell.k12.va.us 
Via, Brad Culinary Arts Instructor 4348216213 bvia@campbell.k12.va.us 
Warden, Sarah Instructional Aide 4348216213 swarden@campbell.k12.va.us 
Wilkerson, Donnie Apprenticeship Coordinator 4348216213 dwilkerson@campbell.k12.va.us 
Wilson, Ashley Career Counselor 4348216213 awilson@campbell.k12.va.us 
Showing 15 items